Christopher Cross - No Time For TalkChristopher Cross - No Time For Talk 芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The CosmosBonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The Cosmos Little Texas - Kick A LittleLittle Texas - Kick A Little Rail  - Rolling Little JoeRail - Rolling Little Joe Diverje - BurntDiverje - Burnt Anita Lucia Proaño - EscuchameAnita Lucia Proaño - Escuchame Michelle Lee - Will You Ever Love MeMichelle Lee - Will You Ever Love Me
» » Bryan Gee - The Sound Of Movement
Bryan Gee - The Sound Of Movement download free

Bryan Gee - The Sound Of Movement download free

Bryan Gee
The Sound Of Movement
Drum n Bass
MP3 archive size:
1130 mb
FLAC archive size:
1855 mb
WMA archive size:
1539 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Roni Size Trust Me (VIP Mix) 2:28
2 Trinity Warp 1:26
3 3 Way Appreciation 2:46
4 I Kamanchi* Soul Beat Calling
Featuring – Tali
5 Roni Size Uncensored 2:04
6 Dillinja This Is A Warning 2:05
7 J Majik & Sonic New Generation 2:46
8 Danny C Take Me Back 2:25
9 Danny C & Addiction* Feel It 2:44
10 Calibre Hold Back (Jah) 2:13
11 M.I.S.T. & High Contrast 3 AM 4:28
12 DJ Marky & XRS Moments Of Lust 4:13
13 Influx Datum Back For More (High Contrast Remix)
Remix – High Contrast
14 DJ Marky & XRS LK (M.I.S.T. Remix)
Remix – M.I.S.T.Vocals – Stamina MC
15 Total Science Good Love 3:02
16 E-Z Rollers Back To Love (VIP Mix) 2:18
17 J Majik vs. Gil Felix Capoeira 5:12
18 Ray Keith No No
Vocals – Alexandra, MC Navigator*
19 D. Kay & Epsilon Barcelona (High Contrast Remix)
Remix – High ContrastVocals – Cleveland Watkiss
20 Ruffstuff & Eljay Soulshine 4:39
21 XRS Search 4:18
22 Ill Logic & DJ Raf Electrozan 4:19


  • DJ Mix – Bryan Gee


Jewel case in slipcase
8-page booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 683519380322
  • Matrix / Runout: B16042MOVECD003

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOVCD3 Bryan Gee The Sound Of Movement ‎(CD, Mixed, Promo) Movement MOVCD3 UK 2003
ST2 50035 Bryan Gee The Sound Of Movement ‎(CD, Mixed) ST2 Records ST2 50035 Brazil 2002
  • This really sucks. Bryan plays everything way too fast (mistakenly taking high tempos to be an adequate substitute for classy setlists) and from the sounds of it, he and his MCs (Darrison, Stamina, and Tali) slapped it off without any care, thought, or concentration. The mixing's shoddy (including the odd mobile DJ stylee fade out-fade in without any attempt to make the tracks gel, and at one point a stray high-hat brought in out of time and then faded out again before being brought in properly about two minutes later); the MC's efforts are really pretty insulting (sample: "Yes yes, oui oui, si si, two zero zero three, the mix cd from Bryan Gee" - I paid fifteen quid for this!); and the tracks are pretty lame too. The good ones (MIST's '3am', Ruffstuff & LJ's 'Soulshine') are worth having, but perhaps not played at this speed and with such terrible MCing over them. Give it a miss - if you want the sound of Movement, get Marky's Brazilian Job CD instead.