Christopher Cross - No Time For TalkChristopher Cross - No Time For Talk 芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The CosmosBonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The Cosmos Little Texas - Kick A LittleLittle Texas - Kick A Little Rail  - Rolling Little JoeRail - Rolling Little Joe Diverje - BurntDiverje - Burnt Anita Lucia Proaño - EscuchameAnita Lucia Proaño - Escuchame Michelle Lee - Will You Ever Love MeMichelle Lee - Will You Ever Love Me
» » Work Drugs - Sierra
Work Drugs - Sierra download free

Work Drugs - Sierra download free

Indie Pop, Synth-pop
MP3 archive size:
1655 mb
FLAC archive size:
1114 mb
WMA archive size:
1469 mb
Other formats:
Download links
Work Drugs - Sierra
MP3 album RAR archive

1114 downloads at 24 mb/s

Work Drugs - Sierra
FLAC album RAR archive

1469 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Billie Jean
Written-By – Thomas*
A2 West Coast Slide
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
A3 Runaways
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
A4 Young Lungs
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
A5 Predictable Miracles
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
B1 Digital Girl
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
B2 American Fool
Written-By – Louisiana*
B3 Heaven Or Farewell
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
B4 Optic Trends
Written-By – Louisiana*, Crystal*
B5 Sleeper Hit
Written-By – Louisiana*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Mastering House, Inc.
  • Licensed Through – Bobby Cahn Records
  • Published By – Roofdeck Music
  • Published By – PunchDrunk


  • Backing Vocals – Benjamin Louisiana (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3 to B5), Thomas Crystal (tracks: A5)
  • Bass – Benjamin Louisiana (tracks: A3, B1, B3, B4), Christopher Gallo (tracks: A2), Nero Catalano (tracks: A5, B5)
  • Drums – Benjamin Louisiana (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Jonas Oesterle (tracks: B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Benjamin Louisiana (tracks: A4), Thomas Crystal (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B4)
  • Electric Guitar [Lead] – Nero Catalano (tracks: B1)
  • Keyboards, Drum Programming – Benjamin Louisiana
  • Lacquer Cut By – dP*
  • Lead Guitar – Nero Catalano (tracks: A2, B3, B4), B5*
  • Lead Vocals – Benjamin Louisiana (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B5), Thomas Crystal (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3, B4)
  • Mastered By – Tom Volpicelli
  • Mixed By – Andrew Lipke (tracks: B1), Jim Thomas
  • Music By, Words By – Work Drugs
  • Producer – Thomas Crystal
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Benjamin Louisiana
  • Recorded By – Daniel Hewitt* (tracks: B4)
  • Saxophone – Fabian Brown (tracks: A5), Maxfield Gast (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Nero Catalano (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals [Additional] – Dan Callahan (tracks: B1), Madelaine (tracks: B1), Naeemah Maddox (tracks: B1), Rachel K. Haines* (tracks: B1), Ryan Williams (tracks: B1)


Limited to 300. Only the first 50 copies preordered are numbered. All tracks were previously released on earlier albums with the exception of Sleeper Hit. All recordings were remastered for this release.

Pre-orders were split into 3 packages:

Gold Package - Orders #1-5
- SIERRA hand numbered and signed vinyl,
- digital download of SIERRA,
- Signed setlist by the band,
- 2 additional vinyl of previous Work Drugs related projects,
- Method Acting CD

Silver Package - Orders #6-20
- SIERRA hand numbered and signed vinyl,
- digital download of SIERRA,
- 2 additional vinyl of previous Work Drugs related projects,
- Method Acting digital download

Bronze Package - Orders #21-50
- SIERRA hand numbered vinyl,
- digital download of SIERRA,
- Method Acting digital download

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side A): BCR014-A JP=2 WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side B): BCR014-B JP=2 WMM
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Work Drugs Sierra ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, RM, Blu) Bobby Cahn Records none US 2016