Christopher Cross - No Time For TalkChristopher Cross - No Time For Talk 芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume芳村伊十郎, 杵屋栄二 - 藤娘 = Fuji Musume Bonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The CosmosBonnie "Prince" Billy - Wolf Of The Cosmos Little Texas - Kick A LittleLittle Texas - Kick A Little Rail  - Rolling Little JoeRail - Rolling Little Joe Diverje - BurntDiverje - Burnt Anita Lucia Proaño - EscuchameAnita Lucia Proaño - Escuchame Michelle Lee - Will You Ever Love MeMichelle Lee - Will You Ever Love Me
» » John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection
John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection download free

John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection download free

The John Lennon Collection
Classic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1118 mb
FLAC archive size:
1729 mb
WMA archive size:
1697 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Give Peace A Chance 4:57
A2 Instant Karma! 3:17
A3 Power To The People 3:02
A4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 3:23
A5 #9 Dream 4:38
A6 Mind Games 4:10
A7 Love 3:20
A8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 3:31
B1 Imagine 3:02
B2 Jealous Guy 4:13
B3 Stand By Me
Written-By – Ben E. King, Leiber & Stoller
B4 (Just Like) Starting Over 3:55
B5 Woman 3:33
B6 I'm Losing You 4:01
B7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 4:01
B8 Watching The Wheels 3:33
B9 Dear Yoko 2:33

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI Electrola GmbH
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Printed By – 4P Nicolaus GmbH


  • Arranged By – John Lennon (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
  • Photography By – Annie Leibovitz
  • Producer – Jack Douglas (tracks: B4 to B9), John Lennon (tracks: A1, A3 to B9), Phil Spector (tracks: A2, A3, A7 to B2), Yoko Ono (tracks: A1, A3, A7 to B2, B4 to B9)
  • Written-By – John Lennon (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B9)


A1 recorded in Room 1742, Montreal, Canada.
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders, Hollywood.
Released with printed inner sleeve, photo on one side and lyrics on the other side.
Printed in Germany
Made in EEC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0287
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, stamped): 78224-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, stamped): 78224-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): 1C 064-78 224 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): 1C 064-78 224 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GHSP 2023 John Lennon The John Lennon Collection ‎(LP, Album, Comp, Spe) Geffen Records GHSP 2023 US 1982
EMTV 37 John Lennon The John Lennon Collection ‎(LP, Comp) Capitol Records EMTV 37 Israel 1982
0777 7 91516 2 2 John Lennon The John Lennon Collection ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE) Parlophone 0777 7 91516 2 2 UK Unknown
GO 8211 GL John Lennon The John Lennon Collection ‎(LP, Album, Comp, Spe) EMI Records Ltd. GO 8211 GL Barbados 1982
CDP-591516, CDP 591516 John Lennon The John Lennon Collection ‎(CD, Comp, Club, RE, RP) Capitol Records, Parlophone CDP-591516, CDP 591516 Canada Unknown

  • I red carefully everything about this record - and I do have this release of this record - BUT - on the cover of the album there are 2 more songs listed, than at the album itself. Side A of my peace ends with Mind Games - Love and Happy X-Mas is missing, although it is listed.Maybe a misprint, which is a jewel for collectors ?I am sure, that - as it is the normal behaviour within this network - nobody believes me, and I will be spammed with mails from admins, who teaches me to learn the usage of the software, before posting.But I know, what I see - and I still haven't lost my faith, that Discogs is not only a community of smart-alecky IT-nerds, but of Music lovers.